Stanford & Corringham Sixth Form College

Home
College Year
 Academic Calendar 2017-2018
 Autumn Term  Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half-Term - 23rd October 2017 to 3rd November 2017
 Spring Term  Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half-Term - 12th February 2018 to 16th February 2018
 Summer Term  Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Half-Term - 28th May 2018 to 1st June 2018
   
 May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
 
 Academic Calendar 2018-2019
 Autumn Term  Monday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half-Term - 22nd October 2018 to 2nd November 2018
 Spring Term  Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half-Term - 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019
 Summer Term  Monday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half-Term - 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019
   
 May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
 
Non-Pupil Days/Satff Training Days
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Staff Training - non-pupil day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Staff Training - non-pupil day