Gable Hall School


Senior Leadership Team

  • Dr S Asong CEO
  • Mr C Stokes Principal
  • Mrs C Reeves Consultant Deputy Headteacher
  • Mrs S Rollason Associate Headteacher
  • Mrs S Feeney Vice Principal
  • Mr J Bunn Vice Principal
  • Mrs C Keeble Vice Principal
  • Mrs N Jeffery Vice Principal/Head of Year 7/Wonder House
  • Mr G Walker Vice Principal
  • Mr M Hughes Vice Principal
  • Mr C Evans Vice Principal/Deputy Director od Sixth Form
  • Mrs S Weston Director of Sixth Form


Head of Year/House

  • Mr D McCabe Head of Year 7/Bussell House
  • Ms H. Boyce Head of Year 8/Hepburn House
  • Ms K. Davis Head of Year 9/Da Vinci House
  • Mr G De Cruz Head of Year 10/WonderHouse
  • Mr D Squires Head of Year 11/Bussell House
  • Mr C Wilson Head of Year 12/13
  • Mr D McCallum SENCO


Department Leaders:

  • Mrs L James & Mrs L Mandemann Art
  • Miss K Webster English
  • Miss G Ellis History
  • Mr T Draper Information Communication Technology & Business Studies
  • Mrs E Dobson Dance
  • Miss K Latham Drama
  • Mr S Dixon Mathematics
  • Mr B Kaba Modern Foreign Languages
  • Miss F Beamish Music
  • Mrs N Jeffery Citizenship PSHE Co-ordinator
  • Mr G Holt Head of Physical Education
  • Ms E McAdoo Geography
  • Mrs C N'Kallo Religious Education
  • Mr D Nanan Science
  • Miss A Fitzpatrick Technology

The Form Teachers and House Leaders are supported by the following administrative staff.

  • Mrs G Burst School Attendance Officer
  • Mrs D Childs Pastoral Manager
  • Miss F Horley Pastoral Manager
  • Mr D Ball Pastoral Manager
  • Mrs S Cox Welfare Assistant