Gable Hall School

Home
School Year

 

Academic Calendar 2018-2019
Autumn Term Monday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half-Term 22nd October 2018 to 2nd November 2018
Spring Term Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half-Term 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half-Term 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019
   
May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
   
Non-Pupil Days/Staff Training Days
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Staff Training - non-pupil day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Staff training - non pupil day

 

 

Academic Calendar 2019-2020
Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

(Pupils start on Tuesday 3rd September)

Half-Term 21st October 2019 to 1st November 2019
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half-Term 17th February 2020 to 21st February 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020
Half-Term 25th May 2020 to 29th May 2020
   
May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
   
Non-Pupil Days/Staff Training Days
Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff Training - non-pupil day
Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff training - non pupil day