Corringham Primary School

Home
Term Dates

 Term Time Dates 2017/2018

  • Monday 4th September - Wednesday 20th December 2017 (Autumn Term)
  • Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 29th March 2018 (Spring Term)
  • Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018 (Summer Term)

Half Term Dates

  • Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November 2017
  • Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
  • Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Non Pupil Days/Staff Training Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018